Ginger Geezer

The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band Cornology

The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band Cornology
1992 EMI CZ 499/500/501 (3 CD set)

1.The Intro:
The Doughnut In Granny's Greenhouse

2.The Outro:

3.Dog Ends
  1. My Brother Makes The Noises For The Talkies (Amberg/Raymond/Bernauer)
  2. I'm Going To Bring A Watermelon To My Girl Tonight (Conrad)
  3. Alley Oop (Frazier)
  4. Button Up Your Overcoat (De-Sylva/Brown/Henderson)
  5. Mr. Apollo (V. Stanshall/N. Innes) (German version)
  6. Ready Mades (V. Stanshall/N. Innes) Let's Make Up And Be Friendly:
  7. The Strain (V. Stanshall)
  8. Turkeys (N. Innes)
  9. King Of Scurf (N. Innes)
  10. Waiting For The Wardrobe (R.R. Spear)
  11. Straight From The Heart (N. Innes/V. Stanshall)
  12. Rusty (Champion Thrust) (T. Kaye/L.L. Smith)
  13. Rawlinson End (N. Innes/V. Stanshall)
  14. Don't Get Me Wrong (V. Stanshall/N. Innes)
  15. Fresh Wound (N. Innes)
  16. Bad Blood (V. Stanshall)
  17. Slush (N. Innes)
  18. Labio-Dental Fricative (V. Stanshall)
  19. Re-Cycled Vinyl Blues (various)
  20. Trouser Freak (R.R. Spear)

Forward Dear Reader . . .     Back Again . . .

Please don't use photos or text from this site without asking. Many of these images belong to the family personally or are copyright protected. If you want to save for private home use, that's fine, but if you want to use them for your web site or articles, please use the handy email button to the right and ask permission.

Site Designed by:

Oogaboo Design for a Unique WWW Presence